Cheshire Branch Contacts

 
logo-red.gif (4948 bytes)

Home

CAMRA in Cheshire

FAQ

News

Branch Diaries

Publications & Articles

Useful Links

Branch

Name

Role

Telephone

E-mail Address

Chester & South Clwyd

Branch web-site www.myweb.tiscali.co.uk/hardpeg

Brian Vardy

Chair

01244 373298

chairman@chestercamra.org.uk

Steve Carr

Secretary

 

secretary@chestercamra.org.uk

Craig Papworth Socials 01244 313182 socials@chestercamra.org.uk
Jim Shapton Membership   membership@chestercamra.org.uk
John Silloth Web Editor   webmaster@chestercamra.org.uk

Macclesfield & East Cheshire

Jill Hasler

Chair

01625 572640

david@dhasler.freeserve.co.uk

Keith Farman Treasurer 01625 572460 KeithFarman@compuserve.com
Rob Nicholson Membership Secretary    
John Barber Secretary 01260 277391  

George Symes

Out Inn Cheshire Editor

01565 653096

editor@outinncheshire.co.uk

South Cheshire

Mark Jeffries

 

01270 524549

markgill@globalnet.co.uk

Derek Davey   01270 761039 d.davey45@btinternet.com

Ian Bray

 

01270 252045

i-bray@s-cheshire.ac.uk

Paul Hext   07846 657833 h3xtyp@hotmail.com

Warrington & North Cheshire

Branch web-site www.camranorthcheshire.org.uk
Nick Bosley Chair 01925 857538 chairman@camranorthcheshire.org.uk
Gary Chester Secretary 07976 268353 secretary@camranorthcheshire.org.uk
Articles for publication or enquiries about advertising to
Jeff Bouch OIC rep

01925 654905

jeff_bouch@hotmail.com
Halton Branch Dave Grey   01925 727787 david.grey11.btinternet.com

Andy Jameson

Trips

01928 575175

andrewjameson@btinternet.com

  Social dates   jackie.andrew@virgin.net
Trafford & Hulme Branch web-site www.thcamra.org.uk
John Ison   0161 962 7976  
Bev Chair 07730 550428 chair@thcamra.org.uk
Brian Taylor Secretary   membership@thcamra.org.uk
 
 
All contents copyright 2003, Macclesfield and East Cheshire CAMRA Branch.
All rights reserved. Last Revised: January 18, 2009
In case of errors or comments on these pages please contact the webmaster@outinncheshire.co.uk